Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Vazquez

Gina Vazquez

February 15, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Gina Vazquez
"Good customer service . But it ended up not helping ."
Profile photo of Edwin Cardona

Edwin Cardona

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Cardona
"(Translated by Google) Ari provided me with excellent service. 👌 I recommend it. (Original) Ari me brindo un excelente servicio. 👌 la recomiendo."
Profile photo of Alberto Cuevas

Alberto Cuevas

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Cuevas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service I received from Ari. Highly recommended. (Original) Execelente servicio recivi de Ari. Muy recomendable."
Profile photo of LUIS HERNAN HORTUA NOVA

LUIS HERNAN HORTUA NOVA

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LUIS HERNAN HORTUA NOVA
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Ari always provides me with excellent service. (Original) Excelente servicion,Ari me brinda un excelente servicio siempre."
Profile photo of Eligio Alavez

Eligio Alavez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eligio Alavez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Ari is very good at helping. I recommend it. (Original) Excelente servicio, Ari es muy buena ayudando. Lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Jose Flores

Jose Flores

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Flores
"(Translated by Google) I bought my life insurance excellently served by Martin Jiménez (Original) Compré mi seguro de vida excelente servido me atendió Martin Jiménez"
Profile photo of Samy Desulme

Samy Desulme

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samy Desulme
"(Translated by Google) Thus, he helped me with my car and even life insurance questions. (Original) Así, me ayudo en mis preguntas de carro y hasta seguro de vida."
Profile photo of Dayiz Rojas

Dayiz Rojas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayiz Rojas
"(Translated by Google) Ari did excellent service 100% recommended. (Original) Ari hizo un excelente servicio 100% recomendado."
Profile photo of Cata Lino

Cata Lino

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cata Lino
"(Translated by Google) Ari gave me excellent service with my life, home and car insurance. I recommend it. (Original) Ari me dio un excelente servicio con mi seguro de vida, casa y carro. La recomiendo."
Profile photo of Emilio Rodriguez

Emilio Rodriguez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) So he did an excellent job. I am very happy with the service. (Original) Así hizo un excente trabajo. Estoy muy contento con el servicio."
Profile photo of Rafael Rodriguez

Rafael Rodriguez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Rodriguez
"Very good"
Profile photo of Fidel Lopez

Fidel Lopez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Lopez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Ari helped me with all my questions. (Original) Excelente servicio, Ari me ayudo en todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Ivelis Vallés

Ivelis Vallés

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivelis Vallés
"Oscar was very responsive and friendly. He was able to help me quickly and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Mary Pinedo

Mary Pinedo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pinedo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent job Ari answered all my questions. And it helped me save money. 100% recommendable. (Original) Excelente trabajo Ari resolvió todos mis preguntas. Y me ayudo a ahorrar dinero. 100% recomendable."
Profile photo of DONZELL LAMPLEY

DONZELL LAMPLEY

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DONZELL LAMPLEY
"Good evening Gloria D Rodriguez From State Farm it’s highly informative and highly motivated About her job, Gloria put your fears to ease. Gloria answers your questions in a very professional manner and always get back to you timely. I recommend Gloria who is working for State Farm. She has been an asset. To her job and to the community at large because of her, I recommend State Farm to all my friends and colleagues in the trucking business and those who need automobile insurance. Thanks Gloria D Rodriguez you are blessing."
Profile photo of Karen Green

Karen Green

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Green
"Gloria Rodriguez was very helpful and answered all my questions. Glad she's there!"
Profile photo of Ray Gelardo

Ray Gelardo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Gelardo
"Oscar and his team are great they took there time to get me the policy I wanted. They answered all of my many questions. I look forward to having agent that I can talk to in person when I need to."
Profile photo of Rogelio Gonzalez

Rogelio Gonzalez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) What good service and very friendly people (Original) Que buen servicio y la gente muy amable"
Profile photo of Jennica

Jennica

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennica
"Spoke with Ari & she was such a pleasure to speak with, she answered all my questions & the best part was she saved me a lot of money!!!"
Profile photo of Marisol

Marisol

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol
"Ari was very nice she. Broke everything down for me ask me was the policy good if I wanted to change anything on it and the price is good for rental insurance"
Profile photo of Michelle Elsey-Norman

Michelle Elsey-Norman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Elsey-Norman
"We have been with State Farm for over 20 years. We were recently transferred to a new location. We contacted the office a few times to clarify some information. Gloria was fantastic. She helped answer all of our questions and is such a pleasure to talk to. Thank you Gloria for your courtesy and kindness!"
Profile photo of Shaun Spigelmyer

Shaun Spigelmyer

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Spigelmyer
"Great people to deal with, I deal with gloria and has gave me great service to deal and talk with"
Profile photo of Maria Mercado

Maria Mercado

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Mercado
"(Translated by Google) Mrs. Gloria has always treated us with great kindness. She provides good service and helps us with the handling discount. (Original) La Sra Gloria siempre nos ha atendido con mucha amabilidad. Ella da un buen servicio y nos ayuda con el descuento de manejos."
Profile photo of Carlos Morales

Carlos Morales

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Morales
"Went to their office last week and was treated with professionalism and respect. The personnel in the office was very knowledgeable and were able to identify my needs and help me with the right product. Thanks Oscar and team!"
Profile photo of Eric Hale

Eric Hale

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hale
"Oscar was very hopeful"