Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nicole lynn

nicole lynn

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicole lynn
"What an absolutely fantastic experience with not only switching my homeowners insurance to “State Farm” but more importantly meeting and having Oscar as my insurance agent. I have been a long term customer with “Progressive” for 10+ years and have always bundled my Car/Homeowners insurance and up until recently I was FAR FROM HAPPY with them. I made the decision to switch to “State Farm” as I came across Oscars direct link on Google and I am SO BEYOND HAPPY I made the switch! and in fact, should have switched a long time ago! Oscar was not only VERY friendly and interested in getting to know me a little bit as a customer, but he was also VERY informative and broke everything down and made sure I was happy. Oscar genuinely has his customers best interest at heart and unfortunately a lot of businesses are not like that anymore. I am very happy to have Oscar as my insurance agent and not to mention my coverages are BETTER than they were and my monthly rate is lower! I can not say enough good things about my experience and plan on bundling my car insurance in addition to my Homeowners. I will be sending anyone and everyone to Oscar and suggest that the “State Farm” jingle be changed to “Like a good neighbor…OSCAR is there!” 😄 Thank you Oscar! And Thank you State Farm Sincerely, a VERY HAPPY new customer!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Borbon

Jennifer Borbon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Borbon
"Muy satisfecha con el servicio recibido en la oficina, el personal, la información brindada para adquirir mi seguro de vida. !Excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Silvia T. Santiago

Silvia T. Santiago

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia T. Santiago
"Oscar had help me and my family of 4 to get life insurance, they are a very friendly and helpful team. Another thing is that they speak spanish and my mom could understand what she was buying. Thank you Oscar and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Silvia Santiago

Silvia Santiago

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Santiago
"Excelente servicio te ayudan y te explican todo sobre el seguro del carro . Martin"
Profile photo of Maria Pineda

Maria Pineda

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pineda
"Thank you Oscar Garcia for all your help, you made the process so easy. You and your staff were very helpful. Every time I walk in your office every one is so welcoming and pleasant. Once again thank you."
Profile photo of Valentina acevedo

Valentina acevedo

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valentina acevedo
"Gracias Martin buen servicio exelente en la ayuda para las cotisaciones muy Buena ayuda gracias"
Profile photo of Jennifer Vapore

Jennifer Vapore

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Vapore
"Oscar and his team are always super helpful and friendly. When I moved, the transition for my homeowners and auto insurance was very quick and simple. My recent auto claim was really efficient, which was a huge relief. They're awesome."
Profile photo of Gladys Dejesus

Gladys Dejesus

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Dejesus
"Súper complacida con el servicio que me dio Oscar Garcia .. Lo recomiendo 100/100% 🙏🏼🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Oscar Lopez

Oscar Lopez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Lopez
"Execelente servicio recibido por Ari, me ayudó en todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Daniel Norbrun

Daniel Norbrun

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Norbrun
"Excelente servicio de Ari, me ayudó y explicó todo sobre mí póliza. La recomiendo vayan con ella."
Profile photo of Igor Mylnarsky

Igor Mylnarsky

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Igor Mylnarsky
"I’m very pleased with Oscar. He took the time to explain different aspects of the coverage. He is patient and not pushy. The prices are good too…"
Profile photo of Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rodriguez
"I highly recommend Oscar Garcia Insurance Agency in Vineland, NJ. They are a new business who recently opened and their team is very friendly. They aren't just there to sell you a policy. They are also there to guide you and answer all your questions before you make a decision. Thank you Oscar and Team for a great experience!"
Profile photo of juan ramirez

juan ramirez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan ramirez
"Muy profesionales, muchas gracias por la ayuda y la asesoria."
Profile photo of CARLOS RAMIREZ

CARLOS RAMIREZ

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CARLOS RAMIREZ
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of julio evangelista

julio evangelista

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julio evangelista
"oscar tiene muy buen servicio al cliente te trata como un amigo en quien puedes confiar me ayudo en todo el proceso para conseguirme un excelente precio."
Profile photo of Hairo Ramirez

Hairo Ramirez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hairo Ramirez
"Excelente servicio de Martin Jimenez Compre un seguro de renta con excelentes características y el mejor precio del mercado. 100% Recomendado"
Profile photo of Rosemarie Daisey

Rosemarie Daisey

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemarie Daisey
"We are thankful that we found Oscar Garcia insurance agent/ State Farms! He. Is an outstanding person, very friendly, professional and kind! His service was excellent! We received prompt attention to all of our insurance needs. We give Oscar Garcia/ State Farms a much deserved five star review! Oscar: you and State Farms are the best! Thank you and God's blessings. Because we love you Ministries, Vineland New Jersey."
Profile photo of Iris Lamberty

Iris Lamberty

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Lamberty
"Son excelentes, cuando uno llama te atienden con mucha amabilidad y buen trato. Gloria Rodríguez es una de esos empleados de excelencia y buen trato!!!"
Profile photo of Dunia Correa

Dunia Correa

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dunia Correa
"Great attention and communication when he was explaining every detail to me"
Profile photo of Tamar Todd

Tamar Todd

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamar Todd
"As I come in to pay my insurance Gloria makes me laugh and has a wonderful personality. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Sandra Garcia

Sandra Garcia

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Garcia
"Oscar García Es una persona muy amable ,atento y respetuoso es fácil tratar con él y ayuda a lo máximo me encantó la manera en que me ayudó"
Profile photo of Jose Feliciano

Jose Feliciano

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Feliciano
"Great service provided by Gloria she is extremely charismatic. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Erin DiPalma

Erin DiPalma

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin DiPalma
"Oscar was able to get our family a great insurance plan. He sat with us for over an hour and answered all of our questions. The process was very easy on our end, Oscar emailed us a complete spreadsheet with all of the information we discussed after the meeting and we were able to get exactly what we wanted at a great rate! Thank you so much, we will use State Farm for our future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dipalma Homes

Dipalma Homes

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dipalma Homes
"We always go to Oscar at State Farm for our business and insurance needs! He is extremely knowledgeable and gets us the best rates and terms."
Profile photo of Rosa Galvez

Rosa Galvez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Galvez
"Capacitado y amable."